Kaarel Rundu

direktor

Telefon: 652 2240
E-post: direktor@saksa.tln.edu.ee
Ruum B3-05

Dr. Christian Ohler

Saksakeelse osakonna juhataja

Telefon: 5304 6679
E-post: dps.b.tallinn@auslandsschulwesen.de
Ruum B3-01

Maive Merkulova

õppejuht, 1.-6. klass

Telefon: 5332 3318
E-post: m.merkulova@saksa.tln.edu.ee
Ruum B3-04

Külliki Parker

õppejuht, 7.-12. klass

Telefon: 5819 0818
E-post: k.parker@saksa.tln.edu.ee
Ruum B3-06

Erik Joasaare

arendusjuht

Telefon: 5648 9848
E-post: e.joasaare@saksa.tln.edu.ee
Ruum B3-03

Ilvi Kern

haldusjuht

Telefon: 5819 0817
E-post: i.kern@saksa.tln.edu.ee
Ruum C3-01

Margit Teesalu-Kranich

infojuht

E-post: infojuht@saksa.tln.edu.ee
Ruum C3-02

Riina Leppmaa

haridustehnoloog

E-post: r.leppmaa@saksa.tln.edu.ee
Ruum C4-01

Avely Kasela

kogupäeva koordinaator

E-post: a.kasela@saksa.tln.edu.ee
Ruum B3-02