Helen Kauksi

juhiabi-personalijuht

Telefon: 652 2240
E-post: kool@saksa.tln.edu.ee
Ruum B3-05

Evely Kutsar

raamatukogu juhataja

Telefon: 5304 9850
E-post: raamatukogu@saksa.tln.edu.ee

Riina Leppmaa

haridustehnoloog

E-post: r.leppmaa@saksa.tln.edu.ee
Ruum C4-01

Andres Larka

tehniline tugi

E-post: a.larka@saksa.tln.edu.ee

Irina Tšalei

psühholoog

Telefon: 5192 3066
E-post: i.tsalei@saksa.tln.edu.ee
Ruum: C2-02

Pille Korsten

sotsiaalpedagoog/HEV-koordinaator

Telefon: 5199 0989
E-post: p.korsten@saksa.tln.edu.ee
Ruum: C2-01

Tiiu Ustinova

eripedagoog

Telefon: 521 3716
E-post: t.ustinova@saksa.tln.edu.ee

Pille Pirn

väikerühma õpetaja

E-post: p.pirn@saksa.tln.edu.ee

Evelin Valdre

eripedagoog

E-post: e.valdre@saksa.tln.edu.ee

Külli Joosep

loovterapeut

E-post: k.joosep@saksa.tln.edu.ee