Helen Kauksi

juhiabi-personalijuht

Telefon: 652 2240
E-post: kool@saksa.tln.edu.ee
Ruum B3-05

Evely Kutsar

raamatukogu juhataja

Telefon: 5304 9850
E-post: raamatukogu@saksa.tln.edu.ee

Erik Remma

haridustehnoloog

E-post: haridustehnoloog@saksa.tln.edu.ee
Ruum C3-03

Andres Larka

tehniline tugi

E-post: a.larka@saksa.tln.edu.ee

Janne Kristi Jaakson

psühholoog

Telefon: 677 9155
E-post: j.jaakson@saksa.tln.edu.ee
Ruum: C2-02

Pille Korsten

sotsiaalpedagoog/HEV-koordinaator

Telefon: 5199 0989
E-post: p.korsten@saksa.tln.edu.ee
Ruum: C2-01

Pille Pirn

eripedagoog

E-post: p.pirn@saksa.tln.edu.ee

Evelin Valdre

eripedagoog

E-post: e.valdre@saksa.tln.edu.ee

Kätlin Priimägi

väikerühma õpetaja

E-post: k.priimagi@saksa.tln.edu.ee

Sille Ojapõld

õpiabi õpetaja

E-post: s.ojapold@saksa.tln.edu.ee

Külli Joosep

loovterapeut

E-post: k.joosep@saksa.tln.edu.ee