Kristi Põldoja

juhiabi-personalijuht

Telefon: 652 2240
E-post: kool@saksa.tln.edu.ee
Ruum B3-05

Evely Kutsar

raamatukogu juhataja

Telefon: 5304 9850
E-post: raamatukogu@saksa.tln.edu.ee

Andres Larka

tehniline tugi

E-post: a.larka@saksa.tln.edu.ee

Maria Kanter

psühholoog

Ruum: C2-02
Telefon: 5192 3066
E-post: m.kanter@saksa.tln.edu.ee

Viktoria Latova

sotsiaalpedagoog/HEV-koordinaator

Ruum: C2-01
Telefon: 5199 0989
E-post: v.latova@saksa.tln.edu.ee

Tiiu Ustinova

eripedagoog

Telefon: 521 3716
E-post: t.ustinova@saksa.tln.edu.ee

Pille Pirn

väikerühma õpetaja

E-post: p.pirn@saksa.tln.edu.ee

Evelin Valdre

eripedagoog

E-post: e.valdre@saksa.tln.edu.ee

Külli Joosep

loovterapeut

E-post: k.joosep@saksa.tln.edu.ee