Merilii Lätting

juhiabi-personalijuht

Telefon: 652 2240
E-post: kool@saksa.tln.edu.ee
Ruum 417

Evely Kutsar

raamatukogu juhataja

Telefon: 677 9155
E-post: raamatukogu@saksa.tln.edu.ee
Ruum 102

Andres Larka

arvutiadministraator

E-post: a.larka@saksa.tln.edu.ee

Maria Kanter

psühholoog

Telefon: 5192 3066
E-post: m.kanter@saksa.tln.edu.ee
Ruum 123

Liis Kreegipuu

sotsiaalpedagoog

Telefon: 5199 0989
E-post: l.kreegipuu@saksa.tln.edu.ee
Ruum 122

Tiiu Ustinova

eripedagoog

Telefon: 521 3716
E-post: t.ustinova@saksa.tln.edu.ee
Ruum 116

Evelin Valdre

eripedagoog

E-post: e.valdre@saksa.tln.edu.ee

Lilian Voog

väikerühma õpetaja

E-post: l.voog@saksa.tln.edu.ee

Külli Joosep

loovterapeut

E-post: k.joosep@saksa.tln.edu.ee